Frostclan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Torchic's FF crack pairing! (Inspired by GH)

3 posters

Go down

Torchic's FF crack pairing! (Inspired by GH) Empty Torchic's FF crack pairing! (Inspired by GH)

Post  Torchiclove Tue Jan 10, 2012 8:52 pm

Well, I'm a romance writer. You should've figured that out when Riverpaw became an apprentice.
So, I'm making my own Crack Pairing, hoping to be as good as the wonderful GH. I'll be able to write a lot, just not when I'm all writer's blocky >.<

The requests start now, and I'll be writing some of my own.

1. CherrywingxSoulpaw
2. SmolderstarxSnowtail
3. (If I find time) HoneypawxMercury

Crack FF 1: CherrywingXSoulpaw(Note: I'm trying to make this as wierd as possible. Out of character, other things...)

"Soulpaw! Get over here!" Cherrywing called, a slight grin on his face. He watched Soulpaw run over, trying not to admire how her pelt gleamed in the sunlight.
"What?" Soulpaw asked, annoyed.
"You've been lazing around all day. Come on out hunting," Cherrywing meowed, turning to the woods and flicking his long tail.
"Lazing around? I went out on the dawn patrol!" Soulpaw half-growled. She wasn't tired, she just didn't want to listen to the white warrior.
"Hunting won't hurt you. It's still leaf-fall, but I can feel the chills of leaf-bare coming. We need whatever prey we can manage," Cherrywing contradicted with a bit of a smug smile creeping up on his face.
"Fine!" Soulpaw padded into the woods, grumbling to herself.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
"I may just be an apprentice, but at least I can catch a piece of prey!" Soulpaw teased, burying a sparrow.
"Maybe I could catch something if you weren't over there yowling jeers!" Cherrywing retorted playfully. He'd only caught a mouse and a vole, while Soulpaw had taken down a fat pidgeon, two sparrows, and a rabbit. They'd been hunting for a good part of the afternoon.